Secret

Send notes that will self-destruct after being read.

New note

Use the form below to enter your sensitive information and retrieve a URL

How does it work?

A few words about the process

1

Write down your note and click the "store nore" button.

2

A private encryption key is generated and your secret note is encrypted while in the browser, before hitting our servers endpoint.

3

The encrypted note itself is sent to our servers securly and you recieve a shareable link containing the decryption key.

4

Once your note is read it will be sent right to the note graveyard, completly un-recoverable!